6757996704 · feat: bin/build_html - HTML-Build-Wrapper analog zu build_pdf · Updated 2026-09-23 13:25:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?