1479519bdc · Merge branch 'show-bbs-all' · Updated 2026-09-25 20:19:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?